Order a personalized copy of OBIE IS MAN ENOUGH

If you would like your copy personalized, please make a note in the Additional Details field! 

Obie Is Man Enough Cover Image
$16.99
ISBN: 9780593379462
Availability: In stock at Brooklyn or Jersey City -- click for more details
Published: Crown Books for Young Readers - September 7th, 2021

A coming-of-age story about transgender tween Obie, who didn't think being himself would cause such a splash. For fans of Alex Gino's George and Lisa Bunker's Felix Yz.

Obie knew his transition would have ripple effects. He has to leave his swim coach, his pool, and his best friends. But it’s time for Obie to find where he truly belongs.