The Color of Dragons (MP3 CD)

The Color of Dragons By R. A. Salvatore, Erika Lewis, John York (Read by) Cover Image
$41.99
Out of Stock - Not Available

Description


A sweeping, action-packed, romantic pre-Arthurian tale of the origins of magic (and Merlin) by powerhouse adult-fantasy author R. A. Salvatore and Erika Lewis, perfect for fans of The Falling Kingdoms and Seraphina

Magic needs a spark.

And Maggie's powers are especially fickle. With no one to help her learn to control her magic, the life debt that she owes stretches eternally over her head, with no way to repay it.

Until she meets Griffin, the king's champion infamous for hunting down the draignochs that plague their kingdom.

Neither has any idea of the destiny that they both carry or that their meeting will set off a chain of events that will alter every aspect of the life they know--and all of history thereafter.

Perfect for fans of Goldenhand and The Girl of Fire and Thorns, this epic, romantic tale from New York Times bestselling author R. A. Salvatore and debut author Erika Lewis will enchant readers and draw them into a thrilling world of star-crossed lovers, magic, destiny, and the paths we choose.



Product Details
ISBN: 9798200745265
Publisher: HarperCollins
Publication Date: October 19th, 2021
Language: English