Poirot Investigates (Paperback)

Poirot Investigates By Agatha Christie Cover Image
Available from our distributor; usually Ships in 1-5 Days


POIROT INVESTIGATES: - is a collection of eleven short stories written by English author Agatha Christie -- the best-selling author of all time. This was first published in the UK in March 1924. In the motley collection of superb short stories, Hercule Poirot -- idiosyncratic and eccentric detective -- solves a variety of mysteries involving greed, jealousy, and revenge. In the unfolding mysteries, Hercule Poirot's team comprises of, besides himself, Captain Hastings, Miss Lemon and Inspector Japp. All of the stories contained in Poirot Investigates have been adapted as episodes in the television series Agatha Christie's Poirot.
The fictionalized classic mystery book starts with The Adventure of the Western Star and concludes with The Case of the Missing Will. Between these two are nine stories in which readers wait curiously to see how Poirot and his team unearth mysteries surrounding incidences which took place at recurring intervals. Thanks to the brilliant deductive powers of Hercule Poirot, a series of short cases was solved, much to the delight of readers.

Product Details
ISBN: 9789356844360
ISBN-10: 9356844364
Publisher: Diamond Books
Publication Date: December 27th, 2022
Pages: 164
Language: English