The Vampire Diaries: The Awakening and The Struggle (Paperback)

The Vampire Diaries: The Awakening and The Struggle Cover Image
$11.99
Available from our distributor; usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Description


The #1 New York Times bestselling series that inspired the hit TV show The Vampire Diaries!

A deadly love triangle.

Elena Gilbert is a high school golden girl, used to getting what she wants. And who she wants. But when the boy she’s set her sights on—the handsome and haunted Stefan—isn’t interested, she’s confused.

She could never know the real reason Stefan is struggling to resist her: Stefan is a vampire, and Elena’s in danger just by being around him. What’s more, Stefan’s dark, dangerous vampire brother Damon has just arrived in town.

And wherever Damon goes, trouble always follows.

Perfect for fans of Midnight Sun, The Beautiful, and Crave, this paperback bind-up of the first two books in the New York Times bestselling Vampire Diaries series by L. J. Smith—The Awakening and The Struggle—will introduce new readers to the heart-stopping suspense, fierce romances, and jaw-dropping surprises that captured millions of fans and inspired the hit TV show. 

About the Author


L. J. Smith has written over two dozen books for young adults, including The Vampire Diaries, now a hit TV show. She has also written the bestselling Night World series and The Forbidden Game, as well as the #1 New York Times bestselling Dark Visions. She loves to walk the trails and beaches in Point Reyes, California, daydreaming about her latest book.



Product Details
ISBN: 9780061140976
ISBN-10: 006114097X
Publisher: HarperTeen
Publication Date: May 31st, 2022
Pages: 512
Language: English
Series: Vampire Diaries